WIT Press

Contact Us




WIT Press UK Office

 

UK, Europe, Asia and Rest of World  

WIT Press Sales

Ashurst Lodge
Southampton
SO40 7AA
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 238 029 3223
Fax: +44 (0) 238 029 2853
Email: sales@witpress.com

 

WIT Press USA Office

 

USA, Canada and Mexico

WIT Press Sales

25 Bridge Street,
Billerica
MA 01821
USA

Tel: +(1) 978 667 5841
Fax:+(1) 978 667 7582
Email: salesUSA@witpress.com

 


General Contact:

witpress@witpress.com
We are happy to deal with any enquiries you may have.


General Marketing Contact:

marketing@witpress.com


WIT Press Journals Contact:

journals@witpress.com


Publishing Proposals from both Established and Potential Authors:
If you have a publishing proposal you would like to discuss with us on an informal basis,
you are invited to contact us at:

witpress@witpress.com



Specific queries should be directed as follows:


Sales and Marketing:

Simon Ibbotson
Marketing Manager
sibbotson@witpress.com

 

Ordering:

UK, Europe, Asia and Rest of World


Lorraine Carter
Sales Coordinator
lcarter@witpress.com

USA, Canada and Mexico


Linda Ouellette
Customer Services Manager
linda@witpress.com


Website:

webmaster@witpress.com